CinemaWorld Theaters Coming Soon
Friday - July 28, 2017
The Emoji Movie
Atomic Blonde
Friday - August 04, 2017
The Dark Tower
Detroit
Wind River
Kidnap
Friday - August 11, 2017
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
Annabelle: Creation
Good Time
The Glass Castle
Friday - August 18, 2017
The Hitman's Bodyguard
Patti Cake$
Logan Lucky
Friday - August 25, 2017
Polaroid
Tulip Fever
All Saints
Wednesday - August 30, 2017
Leap!
Friday - September 01, 2017
Renegades
Friday - September 08, 2017
It
Home Again
Friday - September 15, 2017
The Solutrean
American Assassin
Friday - September 22, 2017
The Lego Ninjago Movie
Battle of the Sexes
Friend Request
Granite Mountain
Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Friday - September 29, 2017
American Made
Flatliners
Friday - October 06, 2017
My Little Pony: The Movie
Blade Runner 2049
Friday - October 13, 2017
The Snowman
Marshall
Mother!
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Happy Death Day
Friday - October 20, 2017
Same Kind of Different as Me
The War with Grandpa
Geostorm
The Mountain Between Us
Friday - October 27, 2017
Saw: Legacy
Cloverfield Movie
Thank You for Your Service
Friday - November 03, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
Bad Mom's Christmas
The Killing of a Sacred Deer
Friday - November 10, 2017
Daddy's Home 2
The Star
Friday - November 17, 2017
Justice League
Wonder
Wednesday - November 22, 2017
Villa Capri
Coco
Murder on the Orient Express
Olaf's Frozen Adventure
Friday - December 01, 2017
He's Out There
Friday - December 15, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Ferdinand
Wednesday - December 20, 2017
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Friday - December 22, 2017
Pitch Perfect 3
Downsizing
Bastards
Monday - December 25, 2017
The Greatest Showman
Friday - January 05, 2018
Insidious: Chapter 4
Friday - January 12, 2018
The Commuter
Gnomeo & Juliet: Sherlock Gnomes
The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Paddington 2
Friday - January 26, 2018
Midnight Sun
Friday - February 09, 2018
Fifty Shades Freed
The Predator
Friday - February 16, 2018
Black Panther
Friday - February 23, 2018
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Friday - March 02, 2018
Red Sparrow
Friday - April 20, 2018
Dolphins