CinemaWorld Theaters Coming Soon
Friday - August 12, 2022
Fall
Mack and Rita
Friday - August 19, 2022
Bodies Bodies Bodies
Beast
Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero
Friday - August 26, 2022
The Invitation
Wednesday - August 31, 2022
Barbarian
Friday - September 16, 2022
The Woman King
Friday - September 23, 2022
Don't Worry Darling
Friday - September 30, 2022
Bros
Smile
Friday - October 07, 2022
Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile
Friday - October 14, 2022
Halloween Ends
White Bird: A Wonder Story
Friday - October 21, 2022
Black Adam