CinemaWorld Theaters Coming Soon
Friday - July 17, 2020
Beauty and the Beast
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
Friday - July 24, 2020
Jaws
Mission: Impossible
Friday - July 31, 2020
Unhinged
Inception 10th anniversary
Friday - August 07, 2020
The Empty Man
The Broken Hearts Gallery
Wednesday - August 12, 2020
Tenet
Friday - August 14, 2020
Bill & Ted Face the Music
Greenland
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Friday - August 21, 2020
Mulan
Antebellum
Let Him Go
The War with Grandpa
Friday - August 28, 2020
The New Mutants
Friday - September 04, 2020
A Quiet Place: Part II
Honest Thief
The Beatles: Get Back
Friday - September 25, 2020
Candyman
Friday - October 02, 2020
Wonder Woman 1984
Friday - November 06, 2020
Black Widow
Friday - November 20, 2020
Godzilla vs. Kong
Soul
Wednesday - November 25, 2020
No Time to Die
Friday - December 11, 2020
Free Guy
Wednesday - December 23, 2020
Top Gun: Maverick
Friday - January 15, 2021
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
Friday - March 05, 2021
Ghostbusters: Afterlife
Friday - April 09, 2021
Bob's Burgers: The Movie
Friday - May 21, 2021
Fast & Furious 9
Friday - July 30, 2021
Jungle Cruise